H&M Design Award 2015

Who will make it to the final 8?

24 of the world's most talented fashion students are competing on becoming the winner in the fourth edition of the H&M Design Award. On December 2nd we will reveal the top eight of them so stay tuned to see who made it - and the styles that dazzled our jury.

  • H&M Design Award 2015


Meet the semi-finalists of H&M Design Award 2015

Skärmavbild 2014-10-27 kl. 18.26.02

Here are the 24 design students who had the opportunity to dazzle our jury with their styles:

Andreas Ekelöf, Textilhögskolan Borås
Leonard Kocic, Beckmans
Magdalena Brozda, Head Geneve
Charlotte Knowles, LCF
James Kelly, RCA
Janni Turtiainen, RCA
Katherine Roberts-Wood, RCA
Fiona O´Neill, CSM
Graham Fan, CSM
Franscesca Reberschegg, Polimoda
Juyan Zhou, IFM
Elina Määttänen, Aalto
Ximon Lee, Parsons
Andrea Jiapei Li, Parsons
Peter Do, FIT
Yiyu Chen, Artez
Laure Severac, Royal Antwerpen
Sarah Effenberger, UDK
Simone Schmidt Adrian, Royal Danish Academy
Clara Jungman, Royal Antwerpen
Yumiko Sei, Vantan
Hirotaka Shintani, BFGU
Younchan Chung, SADI

The jury – led by H&M’s Ann-Sofie Johansson head of design, New Development  – will now pick the eight finalists. The result will be revealed at designaward.hm.com on November 27th. Make sure to mark the date in your calendar.

Find out more about the semifinalist at: http://www.vogue.it/en/talents/contests-and-more/2014/10/h-and-m-awards-2015-finalists

Winner 2014: Eddy Anemian

Winner 2013: Minju Kim

Winner 2012: Stine Riis